The Comeback CD [PRE ORDER]


Zac Brown Band The Comeback CD is available for PRE ORDER.  Release Date is October 15.   Orders will ship the week of release but are not guaranteed to arrive on the release date.  



  1. Slow Burn
  2. Out In The Middle
  3. Wild Palomino
  4. Us Against the World
  5. Same Boat
  6. Stubborn Pride (feat. Marcus King) 
  7. Fun Having Fun
  8. The Comeback
  9. Old Love Song
  10. Any Day Now
  11. Paradise Lost On Me
  12. GA Clay
  13. Love & Sunsets
  14. Closer To Heaven (feat. Gregory Porter)
  15. Don’t Let Your Heart


Recently viewed