Uncaged LP

For the first time ever, listen to Zac Brown Band on wax. The GRAMMY-nominated album "Uncaged" is now available on vinyl.

1. Jump Right In
2. Uncaged
3. Goodbye In Her Eyes
4. The Wind
5. Island Song
6. Sweet Annie

1. Natural Disaster
2. Overnight (Feat. Trombone Shorty)
3. Lance’s Song
4. Day That I Die (Feat. Amos Lee)
5. Last But Not Least

Vinyl Master by Jim Kaiser at MasterMix (Nashville, TN).

Format: Single disc, 12" black vinyl LP, 33rpm

Recently viewed