The Grohl Sessions Vol. 1 CD

Produced by Dave Grohl and released on Zac's own Southern Ground Artists label, The Grohl Sessions Vol. 1 marks Zac Brown Band's first collection of songs recorded at the Southern Ground Studios in Nashville and features guest performances by Oteill Burbridge on bass and Grohl on drums.

Track listing:
1. All Alright
2. Let It Rain
3. The Muse
4. Day for the Dead

Format: Compact Disc

Recently viewed